Movie Reviews

March 18, 2010 at 3:58 pm (Movie Reviews) ()

This will be an overview for you as to what this blog is all about. The plan and simple is: I watch movies and let you know what I think about them. Also, if you have a movie you where looking to know about let me know what it is and I’ll try my best to check it out and post a review about it. I’m trying to stick with movies that recently made it to DVD/Blu-Ray. As for movies in the theater can’t guarantee a review on them, mostly because I just don’t have the money to go and see that many movies.
I have a Netflix account so, I can get just about any movie out there, plus with my 400+ I have at home I will have bunch to start with.
So, everyone out there start sending your ideas and thoughts out there and feel free to comment back if agree or disagree.

Leave a Reply

